Vorstand...

Letzte Aktualisierung:

 

  Vorstand Nautischer Club Basel.
.
.
Bild Vor/Nachname, Email Funktion
Carsten Hersberger
praesident@ncbasel.ch

Mobile 076 466 09 79
Präsident
Hanspeter Eicher
ehrenpraesident@ncbasel.ch
Ehrenpräsident
Alex Guerrieri
vizepraesident@ncbasel.ch
Vizepräsident
Simon Mattmüller
fahrchef@ncbasel.ch
Mobile 079 792 32 91
Fahrchef
Yves Zimmermann
vizefahrchef@ncbasel.ch
Vizefahrchef
Kevin Cody
jungfahrleiter@ncbasel.ch
Mobile
076 306 98 16
Jungfahrleiter
Mathias Thurneysen
kassier@ncbasel.ch
Kassier
Benny Wirz
sekretaer@ncbasel.ch
Sekretär, Webmaster
Leonardo Alther
materialverwalter@ncbasel.ch
Materialverwalter, Vizejungfahrleiter
Daniel Keller
depotwart@ncbasel.ch
Mobile 079 754 37 22
Depotwart
Bernard Thurneysen Beisitzer